How I Restored My Foreskin

Major Styles

In December of 2005, I was speaking to a friend at a restaurant in Central America. He brought up the topic of circumcision and how it reduced the sexual pleasure in a man. I did not say anything, because I was unable to confirm or deny his statement. So I decided that I would return to the United States and do research on the topic.

In the meantime, I became very worried. Was it true? Was my penis desensitized?

The Internet was relatively new at that time. But still, there was a plethora of information on the topic of circumcision. Much of the information was conflicting. However, it was generally divided into two different opinions from men:

Pro Side

1.) Circumcised religious man, defending the process

2.) Circumcised secular American man, defending the process

3.) Man who was circumcised as an adult due to a tight foreskin, defending the process

View original post 914 more words

Leave a Reply

